King Promise – As Promised (Full Album)

Ghana’s own music gem, King Promise has finally released his first album, the debut, As Promised album.
Before now, King Promise has already shipped out four single from the project and also released the tracklisting for the As Promised Album.

The new King Promise album houses 15 tracks and a number of features. Kojo Antwi, Simi, Omar Sterling, Wizkid, Sarkodie, Mugeez and the delectable Raye from the UK all scored a feature on the As Promised album.


 King Promise – As Promised (Full Album) [ZIP DOWNLOAD]


1. King Promise – Intro (Nungua Blues / Mama’s Prayer) DOWNLOAD

2. King Promise – Bra ft Kojo Antwi DOWNLOAD

3. King Promise – Odo ft Raye DOWNLOAD

4. King Promise – Commando DOWNLOAD

5. King Promise – My Lady DOWNLOAD

6. King Promise – Selfish Part 2 ft Simi DOWNLOAD

7. King Promise – I Tried DOWNLOAD

8. King Promise – Letter DOWNLOAD

9. King Promise – Hangover ft Omar Sterling DOWNLOAD

10. King Promise – Tokyo ft Wizkid DOWNLOAD

11. King Promise – Happiness DOWNLOAD

12. King Promise – Obee Esh3 DOWNLOAD

13. King Promise – Abena DOWNLOAD

14. King Promise – F.O.O.D (F**k Op Da Dancefloor) DOWNLOAD

15. King Promise – CCTV ft Mugeez & Sarkodie DOWNLOAD

About Kussman

Check Also

Mhr. Kay - Move (Prod by Beat Highness)

Mhr. Kay – Move Mp3 Download

Mhr. Kay Move Mp3 Download & Lyrics – “Move” which was written Mhr Kay talks …

Kwaw Kese – Awoyo Sofo Ft Kofi Mole (Prod by Skonti)

Kwaw Kese – Awoyo Sofo Ft Kofi Mole Mp3 Download

Kwaw Kese Awoyo Sofo Ft Kofi Mole Mp3 Download & Lyrics – Award-winning Ghanaian rapper, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *